Please Note: This article relates to both the TM2 and TM3 versions of the desktop software.
This appears at the top of every window inside TM2 and every button has different options available.
Click on File and hover your mouse over New to show the following options. When any of these options are clicked; TM2 will open a window that will add a new record for the corresponding choice e.g. if new Patient is selected, the new patient window will appear.
When Print Preview is clicked, TM2 will show a preview of the corresponding section that is selected e.g. if Diary is selected, TM2 will show a preview of the diary.
The Switch User option will switch to a different user.
The Exit TM2 option will close TM2.