Enable only Physio First Members

Please Note: This article relates to both the TM2 and TM3 versions of the desktop software.

Bookings made via this service will be limited to Physio First members ONLY.  There will be validation done outside of your settings however it will be of use to limit the names you are sending to speed the process along.  These changes are made in the Pronto Settings area;


Pronto Settings can be found under the Admin section (on the left menu) of TM2 and has the icon as shown below;

Once the Pronto Settings option has been selected you will see a screen similar to the one shown below.


To adjust the Practitioners select the Referrers section and you will see an area similar to that below.  You may have other referrers present here, for this exercise we are focused on the Physio First settings.

To adjust the Practitioners select the Edit option as shown in the red area above.

Tick/Un-tick the names who are members/non-members.