Clearing online temporary appointments

Please Note: This article relates to both the TM2 and TM3 versions of the desktop software.

The following setup and options may require the System User to change or implement due to restrictions.
For a full explanation of these, please refer to the FAQ on user levels located Here

When a patient has provisionally booked an appointment i.e an appointment which has not been confirmed or paid for.  It will reserve a space in your diary/schedule for them, if a patient does not book the appointment it will automatically clear (As per the default time condition set within Online Admin)

They can be cleared manually at any stage, by completing the following steps:

  • Navigate to Admin located on the left-hand side in your diary
  • Select Online Admin
  • Select Clear Now